HotLine   0755 - 29791856

After-sales Service Commitment

       Before using our products, Users should carefully read the product manual. If you meet any problem during using, please contact the distributor in your local area or call the Baoend hotline: 0755 -29791856 (Service Time: Monday to Saturday 8:30-18:00), or visit Baoend official website: www.baoend.com

一、  After-sales service commitment: 7 days Replacement, One Year Warranty, Nationwide Quality Assurance, and Full Maintenance. 

二、 Service Details 

         Consumer should take the warranty card and purchasing bills to the local designated service center when products have a problem and can enjoy the following services: 

        7 days Replacement: within 7 days from the date of purchasing (according to the warranty card and purchasing bills date) and under right operation, if the product has quality problems, consumer can choose to replace a new one or free repaired. When the consumer requests for replacement, the new product should be the same model; if the same model is stopping for production, consumer have the right to have a new product which the performance should not be low than the original one. 

       One-year warranty: In one year from the date of purchasing and normal operation, if the product has a quality problem, consumer can enjoy the free maintenance service. 

       Nationwide Quality Assurance: Consumers can take the warranty card and purchasing bills to the nearest service center for after-sale service when your product have a problem, wherever you buy our product from any authorized retail store.  

      Full Maintenance: when consumers buy our products, Baoend have a customer service officer will offer tracking service, answer customers’ questions, solve customers’ problems and support all possible technologies. If customer can not solve the problems by yourself, please specify the cause of the malfunction and send back the problem product to our company. Baoend will responsible for solving the problem according to the terms of maintenance service 

       Other accessories like headphones, product enclosures, batteries, cables, manual, strap, packaging, and other attachments not under warranty accessories are not included in warranty. 

Note: 

     Following situations can not enjoy the policy of “Warranty Services” 

* Exceeding the term of Warranty Services validity 

   * The problems caused by the consumer who did not use the product according to the product manual. 

   * Without a warranty card and purchase bill; 

   * Unauthorized to change the warranty card and the information on the warranty card for the different product. 

   * Other problems did not relate to the product design, technology, manufacturing, quality etc. 

   * Failures caused by force majeure or damage; 

   * Demolition activities did not operated by Baoend staff. 

   * In addition to the main components of the products listed in the service policy, the failures caused by accessories and other component of the product, or random operating system and software, they are not included in the “three promises”. 

三、Purchase Notes 

       When you buy our product, you should have to assist the vendors to fill out the complete information in the end of product manual and make sure vendors have affixed company seal. At the same time, you should ask vendor for valid purchasing bill, which have stamped the official seal of the vendor. 

      Purchase bill and Warranty card is the important documents of enjoying our service. Please make sure that you have taken them when you need a service. If you can not provide the valid warranty card and valid purchase bill, then the failures will be out of free service range. 

     You are in the process of returned purchase, if there is no valid purchase bill and valid warranty card, or the valid purchase bill and valid warranty card have changed without any permission and products have a significant injury scratches, damaged packaging, missing accessories, etc. then the Product can not be returned.
       In your daily use, or before receiving services in each time, please make a backup of important information, so as not to lose during the maintenance. Baoend is not responsible for data preservation and the resulting losses in any use or maintenance process. 

      All Baoend prodcuts’ repair service needs to be sent to service center, Baoend do not provide on-site service and not take responsibility for any costs during the sending.

      When you send the product for repairing, please make sure that you have left a phone number for convenient contact after the product repaired. Please pick up your product from the repaired point when you receive the notes in one week. Product did not picked up More than two months, Baoend and the authorized service provider will no longer have the responsibility for taking care of your product. (Except with the customer have a agreement with Baoend and the authorized service provider.)

     Your warranty time issued effective when the date of purchasing.
The product failure time is the date reachingBaoendServiceCenter.

 

About | Products | News | Services | Jobs | Order | Feedback | Contact
Security Code:
0digit

Copyright © 2011 BAOEND All Rights Reserved Design By: NOVOW

No. 6267, Bao’an Road, Qiaotou Community, Fuyong Town, Bao’an District, Shenzhen, China.

Tel:86-0755-29791856    Fax:86-0755-29365856

关闭

服务热线   0755 - 29791856

                    售后服务承诺

      用户在使用产品前,请仔细阅读本产品的使用说明书,在使用过程中遇到任何问题,均可与当地经销商联系,或致电宝丰达热线:0755-29791856。(服务时间:周一至周六上午8:30-18:00),或登陆宝丰达公司官方网站www.baoend.com查询。

一、售后服务承诺:7天内包换,一年内保修,全国联保,全程维护.
二、售后服务细则
消费者在产品出现故障时,须持保修卡及购机票据到当地指定服务中心可享受以下服务:
7天内包换:自售出之日起7天内(以购机票据及保修卡日期为准),在正常使用情况下,出现产品本身质量问题,消费者可选择更换新品或修理。消费者要求更换时,所换产品应为返修品同型号规格的产品;如同型号同规格的产品停止生产时,则调换不低于原产品性能的同品牌产品。
一年保修:自售出之日起一年内在正常使用情况下,出现产品本身质量问题,则享受免费维修服务。
全国联保:无论消费者在全国任何授权零售店购置我司产品,当产品出现故障时可就近在国内所在地持保修卡及购机票据到当地授权服务中心享受售后服务。
全程维护:凡消费者购买产品后,我司客服专员将对消费者进行跟踪服务,解答疑问,排除故障,提供一切可能的技术支持;如出现问题,客户不能自行排除,请写明故障原因,连同故障产品寄返我司,我们将按照有关维修条款,负责解决。
您购买的本产品所配其它附件(耳机、设备外壳、普通碱性电池、连接线、说明书、挂绳、包装等以及其它不属于保修范围的附件、辅助部件)均不在保修范围内。
特别提醒: 不能享受“三包服务政策”的情况:
如果您购买的本产品属于下列任何一种情况,宝丰达有权不按照“三包服务政策”条款的内容提供免费服务,您可以选择有偿服务:
∗ 超出三包有效期的;
∗ 未按《使用说明书》的要求使用、维护、保管而导致的故障或损坏;
∗ 无有效三包凭证及购买凭证;
∗ 擅自涂改三包凭证及三包凭证上的信息与商品实物不相符合;
∗ 其他非产品设计、技术、制造、质量等问题而导致的故障或损坏;
∗ 因不可抗力而导致的故障或损坏;
∗ 非宝丰达相关工作人员拆动造成损坏的
∗ 除本产品的服务政策中所列的主要部件之外,设备的辅助部件和其他部件出现故障,或随机操作系统及软件出现故障时,不作为主机“三包承诺”兑现的依据。
三、购机须知
在购买时请您协助销售商完整填写本手册末页相关信息,并确认加盖销售商公章。同时向销售商索要有效购机凭证(须为加盖销售商公章的发货票)。
购机凭证、三包凭证是您获得服务的重要凭证,请妥善保管并在每次接受服务时务必携带。如您不能出示有效三包凭证和有效购机凭证,则该故障机不在免费服务范围内。
您在办理退货时,若出现无有效购机凭证和有效三包凭证、购机凭证和三包凭证私自涂改、产品主机有明显的外伤或划痕、包装损坏、附件不齐等情况,则该产品不在退货范围内。
在您日常使用过程中,或在每次接受服务之前,请您将重要的信息进行备份,以免在保修或付费维修过程中丢失。宝丰达不负责承担任何使用或维修过程中的数据保全责任以及导致的损失。
宝丰达所有产品均为送修服务,不提供上门服务,并且不承担送修过程中产生的交通运输等费用。
在您送修产品时,请务必留下方便与您联系的电话号码,以便维修结束后能够及时通知您取机。请您在收到通知后一(1)周内到受理点领取,超过二(2)个月未领取的,宝丰达及授权服务商将不再承担保管责任(用户与宝丰达及授权服务商有事先约定的除外)。
您的保修期自开具有效购买凭证之日起计算。
产品出现故障的日期以送达宝丰达服务中心之日为准。

 



 

 

关于宝丰达 | 产品中心 | 新闻动态 | 客户服务 | 人才招聘 | 在线订购 | 留言反馈 | 联系我们

 

宝丰达阿里巴巴旗舰店 | 宝丰达阿里巴巴旗舰店 |

 

防伪码:
0位

Copyright © 2011 深圳市宝丰达电子有限公司 版权所有 粤ICP备12014109号 网站建设: 新1站

公司地址:深圳市宝安区福永街道桥头社区宝安大道6267号

联系电话:86-0755-29791856     传真号码:86-0755-29365856

关闭